Milton Public School

Care, Achieve, Respect, Engage

Telephone02 4455 1504

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Staffing at Milton Public School


Mr Barby (Relieving) 

Deputy Principals:

Ms Blondinau, Mrs Watkins (Relieving) 


Mrs Lawlor (Assistant Principal) - KL

Mrs Simon - KS

Mrs Thomas - KT

Mrs Woodward - KW

Mrs Ryan/Mrs Jones - KJR

Mr Greentree - KG       

Year One       

Mrs Hicks (Assistant Principal) - 1H

Miss Howes - 1A

Ms Nelson - 1N

Miss Bennett - 1F

Miss Boan - 1B

Year Two:       

Mrs Knight - 2K

Mrs Barnes/Ms Stevens - 2VC

Miss Bourke - 2B 

Mrs Rout - 2R 

Miss Rauch - 2S              

Year Three:     

Miss Oxley - 3O

Mrs Pearson - 3P

Ms Webb - 3N

Mrs Craig - 3C

Year Four:   

Mr King (Assistant Principal) - 4K  

Mrs Rafidi - 4R

Mrs Harding - 4H

Year Five:       

Miss Graham - 4/5G

Mrs Dowling -  5D

Mr Pacey - 5P

Mrs Bentley - 5B

Year Six:         

Mr Irwin/Mr Mason - (Assistant Principal) - 6I  

Ms Ugov - 6U   

Ms Elenius - 6E

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction: 

Ms Taffs

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction/Student Welfare:

Mrs Marks


Mr Grant


Mr Tidbury, Mrs Chapman, Mrs Whitmore, Miss Barnes, Ms Cassel, Miss Smith, Mrs Jones

Learning Support: yilaga-nj

K/3G (MC)

Ms Grey, SLSO - Ms Clifton

K/2F  (MC)

Mrs Ford, SLSO - Mrs Wills

3/5H  (MC)

Mrs Helman, SLSO - Mrs Cornock

6S (MC)    

Ms Sutherland (Assistant Principal), SLSO - Mrs Rutter 

Learning Support:           

Mrs Weekes

Mrs Marks 

Mrs Sommerville


Ms Gown (Assistant Principal)      

Miss Lees

Mrs Weekes 


Ms Piazza

Mrs Parr

Student Learning Support Officers:

Mrs Campbell

Mrs Woods

Mrs Pinches

Mrs Harding

Mrs Wheeler

Mr Duffy

Mrs Smith

Mrs Brook

Miss Venables

Mrs Brown

Miss Grace


Mrs Rushton (School Administration Manager)

Mrs Turbitt              

Mrs Shea

Mrs Slavin

Mrs Wilcox

Mrs Lohmann

Aboriginal Support:

Mrs Patterson

General Assistant: Mr Winterbon 


Mrs Dell, Mrs Hawken